如何修复7-Zip无法打开文件作为存档错误–指南

通过

如何修复7-Zip无法打开文件作为存档错误?当您处理项目的大文件时,归档工具例如 7邮编 派上用场。他们将大文件压缩到称为存档的压缩容器中。因此,您不必将它们一个个地发送和共享,而可以将它们放在同一位置。但是,有时您可能会遇到7Zip无法打开文件作为存档的情况,这可能会让您头疼。

7Zip无法打开文件作为存档

这些错误是由于多种因素而发生的。在本指南中,我们将向您展示如何使用几种方法解决此错误。但在我们这样做之前,我们邀请您查看其他7Zip指南和修复 7邮编 救命。 

7Zip的来源无法打开文件作为存档文件错误

在讨论如何解决此错误之前,请确保文件格式与7Zip兼容。还有其他归档软件,例如 WinRAR和WinZip 可能适用于您的文件格式。这些存档工具是合法的软件, 保护您的数据.

为了确定纠正错误的适当方法,我们必须首先确定错误的原因。首先让我们看一下存档文件的结构。 

正如我们在其他文章中提到的那样, 7Zip是一种开源存档工具 产生称为档案的压缩容器。该软件可以在各种操作系统中创建档案,例如 视窗, 苹果电脑的Linux。档案库由四种承载数据的块组成。这些块如下:

  • 起始标头的大小为32个字节。该标题包含签名和指向结束标题的链接
  • 文件的压缩数据
  • 压缩文件的压缩元数据块。该块包含指向压缩数据的链接,有关压缩方法,CRC,文件名,这些文件的大小和时间戳的信息。
  • 具有链接到压缩元数据块的末尾报头

当这些块中的任何一个或几个发生问题时,您都会遇到错误。用户面临的最常见问题是7Zip无法打开文件作为存档。这是您遇到此错误的一些原因:

  • 档案的标题错误或不正确
  • 该软件无法从档案的开头或结尾打开某些标题
  • 档案已损坏,并且没有到末头的明确链接
  • 档案的整体大小造成了问题
  • 最终档案已损坏或丢失

修复存档错误

现在,我们已经确定了这些错误的来源,现在我们可以讨论如何解决这些错误。要解决这些错误,您可以尝试使用十六进制编辑器或第三方软件来解决。

对于熟悉归档文件结构的更高级的用户,最好使用十六进制编辑器。只要您拥有最新版本的7Zip和FAR Manager之类的十六进制编辑器,那么您就很好了。官方 网站 of 7Zip提供了手册,用于对这些错误进行故障排除。

除了修正错误之外,您还可以学习如何通过 命令行将密码放在档案中 在其他文章中。

使用修复软件修复存档错误

解决错误的另一个选择是使用软件为您进行修复。如果您的背景知识有限,那么学习十六进制编辑器将是一个很大的挑战。这就是为什么像Yodot这样的软件成为修复损坏的存档文件的流行选择的原因。

使用Yodot

Yodot修复损坏的档案。该软件会扫描所有内容以排除损坏源。该软件提取使用其他修复方法无法访问的所有数据。 

除了修复“ 7Zip无法打开文件作为存档”错误之外,Yodot还可以帮助您解决其他存档问题。其中包括“不是RAR文件”,“无法完全解压缩RAR存档”以及提取RAR文件时出现的其他错误。

Yodot与Windows 2003,Server 2008,XP和Vista,7、8、8.1和10 OS兼容。请按照以下步骤解决错误:

  1. 在您的设备上下载并安装Yodot ZIP Repair软件
  2. 完成后,启动应用程序
  3. 通过单击浏览按钮选择7z存档
  4. 点击修复按钮
  5. 通过查看“修复的文件内容”窗口来验证修复的7Zip存档文件和文件夹
  6. 单击选择文件夹以指定可以保存固定7Zip存档的位置
  7. 现在就可以毫无问题地提取修复的档案

如何修复 7Zip 无法打开文件作为存档

有几种方法可以修复 7Zip 无法打开文件作为存档。最简单的方法之一是您可以尝试重新安装并重新创建压缩文件。

错误消息“7Zip 无法打开文件作为存档”是由存档文件中的数据块损坏引起的。您可以通过使用十六进制编辑器或第三方程序修复文件中损坏的数据块来修复此错误。如果您无法修复文件,您可以重新下载存档。

错误消息“7Zip 无法将文件作为存档打开”的另一个可能原因是 Start Header 出现故障。即使存档的 End Header 没有问题,也会发生这种情况。要修复该错误,您应该将 Start Header 替换为以下值:

如果问题仍然存在,您可以尝试通过重新安装 7Zip 或创建新的压缩文件来修复文件。如果这些方法都不起作用,您可以尝试下载免费的 zip 修复工具并重新测试其功能。该工具运行后,您可以尝试打开文件并提取所需的数据。

除了损坏的文件之外,损坏 zip 文件的另一个原因是下载或移动损坏。当文件在下载或复制期间中断时,可能会发生这种情况。其他原因包括 Internet 连接速度慢或文件丢失。如果您怀疑一个损坏的 zip 文件,您应该重新下载并解压缩它以检查它是否包含任何这些问题。存档损坏的另一个可能原因是某些磁盘问题。如果您使用的是 Windows PC,您应该运行检查磁盘命令并查看它是否修复了损坏的存档。如果损坏的存档无法修复,则必须重新下载文件。

修复 7Zip 无法打开文件作为存档错误的最佳方法是使用可靠的存档修复软件。万兴恢复专家为修复此错误提供了有效且简单的解决方案。该软件还允许您从存档中插入或删除数据。

第三方应用程序是修复 7Zip 无法打开文件作为存档错误的另一种方法。如果您有 Windows PC,则可以在其上安装 Yodot ZIP Repair。安装后,您将在程序扫描文件以查找问题时看到一个进度条。扫描完成后,您可以保存修复的文件。

7Zip 文件修复实用程序是免费的开源软件,支持多种文件格式。如果您的 7Zip 文件严重损坏,您可以使用 Yodot ZIP 修复工具进行修复。您必须以管理员身份运行该程序才能运行。

如果您使用的是 Windows 计算机,您可能已经安装了 WinZip 版本。您还可以下载 7Zip for Windows 并运行它。之后,您可以选择存档的目标文件夹并访问文件。

7Zip文件存档错误的其他来源

您可能遇到的另一个错误是CRC错误。循环冗余校验(CRC)值用于检查文件的数据完整性。每个文件都有与之关联的CRC值。提取档案时,工具会将这些CRC值与文件的现有值进行匹配。


当这两个值不匹配时,将发生错误。每当遇到此类错误时,这意味着CRC值已更改或损坏。发生CRC错误的原因有很多,例如:


  • 转移错误。当您将7Zip文件移动到另一个位置时,可能会发生错误
  • 下载不完整。下载存档文件时出现错误或中断,可能会在提取过程中导致CRC错误
  • 其他原因,例如归档工具故障或物理驱动器损坏


由于文件本身,也可能发生其他错误。这就是您所说的非7Zip存档错误。以下是您可能会遇到的常见原因:


  • 下载不完整
  • 7Zip安装错误
  • 驱动程式更新


经常问的问题


为什么7Zip说我无法打开RAR文件作为存档?

当您遇到此错误消息时,表明RAR文件已损坏或遇到错误。每当您遇到此错误时,都有多种原因,其中包括:
u003e 归档数据块中的错误
u003e 下载不完整
u003e 传输错误
u003e 物理驱动器损坏
u003e 7Zip 安装错误
u003e 驱动程序更新

Windows 10如何解决无法打开文件作为存档7Zip?

当您确定错误的根源时,可以对其应用不同的方法。如果发现存档的一个或几个数据块已损坏,则可以尝试使用十六进制编辑器修复它。但是,如果您不熟悉十六进制编辑器,也可以尝试使用第三方软件,例如Yodot或Stellar Phoenix Zip Recovery。

7Zip说无法打开文件作为存档时该怎么办?

这意味着您的存档文件刚刚遇到错误。您可以尝试使用十六进制编辑器或第三方软件对其进行修复。如果这不起作用,则可以尝试从源文件中重新下载存档文件,或更改用于保存该文件的闪存驱动器。


7Zip无法打开文件作为存档:结论


提取存档文件时可能会遇到错误的原因有很多。只要您可以确定这些错误的来源,就可以更轻松地确定使用哪种方法来解决这些错误。


在本指南中,我们向您显示了错误的来源以及如何解决这些错误。如果您遇到相同的错误,请告诉我们上面介绍的解决方案是否有效。如果您对我们的指南有任何疑问或建议,请在下面的评论部分给我们留言。


7zip无法打开文件作为存档

《How to Fix 7-Zip Cannot Open File as Archive Error – Guide》有7条留言

  1. Информациянесоответствуетдействительности。 7дотневидит7zвупор。 Бесполезнаяфигня。

    回复

留下评论

How to Fix 7Zip Cannot Open File as Archive Error

How to Fix 7Zip Cannot Open File as Archive Error? When you’re dealing with large files for a project, archiving tools like 7Zip come in handy. They compress large files into a compression container called an archive. So instead of sending and sharing these files one by one, you can keep them all in the same place. However, sometimes you could encounter the 7Zip cannot open file as archive, which could give you a headache.

7Zip cannot open file as archive

These errors happen due to several factors. In this guide, we’ll be showing you how to fix this error using several methods. But before we do, we invite you to check out other 7Zip guides and fixes on 7Zip Help. 

Sources of 7Zip Cannot Open File as Archive File Errors

Before we discuss how to fix this error, make sure that the file format is compatible with 7Zip. There are other archiving software such as WinRAR and WinZip that might work for your file format. These archiving tools are legitimate software that will secure your data.

To determine the appropriate method for fixing the error, we must first determine the cause of the error. Let us first look at the structure of an archive file. 

As we’ve mentioned in other articles, 7Zip is an open-source archiving tool that produces compression containers called archives. The software can create archives in various operating systems like Windows, Mac, and Linux. The archives are composed of four kinds of blocks that carry data. These blocks are the following:

  • The start header is 32 bytes in size. This header contains the signature and a link to the End Header
  • The compressed data of your files
  • The compressed metadata block for the compressed files. This block contains links to Compressed Data, information about the compression methods, CRC, file names, the sizes of these files, and the timestamps.
  • The end header which has the link to the Compressed Metadata Block

When there is an issue in any or several of these blocks, you will encounter an error. The most common issue faced by users is the 7Zip cannot open file as archive. Here are some reasons why you encounter this error:

  • The archive has a wrong or incorrect header
  • The software is unable to open some headers from the start or the end of an archive
  • The archive is corrupted and has no definite link to the end header
  • The overall size of the archive creates the issue
  • The end archive is corrupted or missing

Fixing Archive Errors

Now that we’ve identified where these errors come from, we can now discuss how to fix these errors. To fix these errors, you can try using a hex editor or third-party software to take care of it.

For more advanced users who are familiar with the structure of archive files, using the hex editor would be best. As long as you have the latest version of 7Zip and a hex editor like FAR Manager, then you’re good to go. The official website of 7Zip provided a manual for troubleshooting these errors.

Aside from fixing errors, you can also learn how to run 7Zip through the command line and put passwords on your archives in our other articles.

Using Repair Software to Fix Archive Errors

Another option that you can use in fixing errors is using software to make the repairs for you. It’s quite challenging to learn hex editors if you have a limited background. This is the reason why software like Yodot is a popular option for repairing corrupted archive files.

Using Yodot

Yodot repairs corrupted archives. The software scans everything to rule out the source of corruption. This software extracts all the data that are inaccessible using other repair methods. 

Aside from repairing the “7Zip cannot open a file as archive” error, Yodot can also help you solve other archive issues. These include “not a RAR file,” “RAR archive could not be decompressed entirely,” and other errors that appear while extracting RAR files.

Yodot is compatible with Windows 2003, Server 2008, XP, and Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, and 10 OS. Follow the steps below to resolve the error:

  1. Download and install Yodot ZIP Repair software on your device
  2. Once done, launch the application
  3. Select the 7z archive by clicking on the Browse button
  4. Click on the Repair button
  5. Verify the repaired 7Zip archive files and folders by looking at the Repaired File Contents window
  6. Click on Select Folder to specify the location where the fixed 7Zip archive can be saved
  7. The repaired archive could now be extracted without any issues

Other Sources of 7Zip File Archive Errors

Another error that you can encounter is the CRC error. The Cyclical Redundancy Check (CRC) value is used to check the data integrity of a file. Each file has a CRC value associated with it. When extracting an archive, tools match these CRC values with the existing value of the file.

Errors occur when these two values don’t match. Whenever you encounter this type of error, this means that the CRC value is changed or corrupted. There are many reasons why CRC errors happen, such as:

  • Transfer errors. Errors could occur when you move a 7Zip file to another location
  • Incomplete downloads. Errors or interruptions while downloading archive files can result in CRC errors during the extraction process
  • Other reasons such as malfunctioning of the archiving tool or damage in the physical drive

Other errors could also occur because of the file itself. This is what you call non-7Zip archive errors. Here are the common reasons why you might encounter them:

  • Incomplete download
  • 7Zip installation errors
  • Driver updates

Frequently Asked Questions

Why does 7Zip say I cannot open a RAR file as an archive?

When you encounter this error message, it means that the RAR file is corrupted or has encountered an error. Whenever you encounter this error, there are several reasons for this which include:
> Errors in the data blocks of the archive
> Incomplete downloads
> Transfer errors
> Damages on the physical drive
> 7Zip installation errors
> Driver updates

Windows 10 how to fix cannot open a file as archive 7Zip? 

When you identify the source of the error, you could apply different methods for it. If you find out that one or several data blocks of the archive is corrupted, you can try fixing it using the hex editor. But if you’re not familiar with the hex editor, you could also try to use third-party software like Yodot or Stellar Phoenix Zip Recovery.

What to do when 7Zip says cannot open a file as an archive?

This means that your archive file has just encountered an error. You can try fixing it using a hex editor or third-party software. If this doesn’t work, you can try re-downloading the archive file from its source or change the flash drive that you are using to save it. 

7Zip Cannot Open File as Archive: Conclusion

There are a lot of reasons why you might encounter errors while extracting archive files. As long as you can determine the sources of these errors, it would be easier to determine which method will be useful in solving them.

In this guide, we’ve shown you the sources of errors and how you might be able to fix them. In case you encounter the same error, let us know if the solutions presented above are effective. If you’ve got questions or suggestions about our guide, leave us a message on the comment section below.

7zip cannot open file as archive
  • Was this Helpful ?
  • YesNo

Leave a Comment