适用于PC Windows 10/7 / 8.1的7-Zip下载(官方最新)

通过

7拉链 是Windows平台上最好的存档工具。而且,如果您要将这个软件与其他存档工具进行比较,专业人员会说 7Zip软件 在输出质量方面更好。您是否知道的本机.7z文件扩展名 7邮编 17%比传统的.zip扩展更好吗?仅此一点就说明了此工具的优点。很多时候, PC 7拉链 在32位和64位Windows 8中都可以正常工作。

PC 7zip

Microsoft Windows对Windows 8 UI或用户界面进行了大修。但是,许多程序可以在新环境中运行,但无法接收任何更新。它可以与Windows File Explorer集成在一起,用于压缩和提取归档文件,例如7z,Tar,RAR,Zip,ISO,BZIP,GZIP,以及更多其他压缩文件格式。

与其他存档压缩工具相比 WinRar和WinZip,7Zip 可能有很多其他功能,即使有时会出现错误提示 7zip无法打开文件作为存档。

下载适用于Windows PC的7-Zip

名称7邮编 21.03
尺寸1.47兆字节
需求Windows 7,Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 10
作者伊戈尔·帕夫洛夫(Igor Pavlov)

如何安装?

7Zip易于安装,因为该软件具有Windows操作系统的本机支持。您所要做的就是下载,单击并安装该软件,您应该一切顺利。如果您不熟悉Windows安装工程。

这是一个 为您准备的简短教程.

所需时间: 5分钟。

请按照以下简单步骤安装7-zip。

  1. 检查系统详细信息

    您需要做的第一件事就是 7Zip文件 Windows版本的安装程序。您应该知道您的Windows是否正在运行 32位或64位 版。
    要检查系统上当前安装了哪个Windows,请转到 Windows搜索 服务并输入“系统信息。”看到它后,单击它以启动“系统信息”窗口。
    系统信息
    找出 ”系统类型”,它应该说明您的Windows体系结构。系统类型

  2. 下载7-zip安装程序

    现在点击下载7Zip 并找到您相应的Windows系统类型。单击您的系统类型所属的(32位或64位)。该文件非常小,只有1.5MB左右,因此下载只需几秒钟。下载7Zip

  3. 运行安装程序

    现在,单击7Zip安装程序并按照屏幕上的提示进行操作。这会很快。安装7Zip

  4. 你们都准备好了!

    安装完成后就可以了。现在,您可以打开压缩文件并随意对任何文件进行压缩。很简单,对吧?

32位或64位,安装无忧

7邮编 能够处理ISO,NTFS,DMG和RAR等文件格式。的 7Zip网站 正在为每个感兴趣的用户提供在32位和64位Windows版本上运行的那些计算机的下载链接。但是,如果您对 适用于Linux的7Zip 要么 MAC OS的7Zip,开发人员也对此表示支持。

可以通过GUI或图形用户界面使用三种方法来使用该程序,这是最流行的方法。它还具有外壳程序集成或命令行界面。默认的.7z文件格式提供了最有效和最低的压缩率。

这是通过LZMA和LZMA2的集成实现的。这与免费和最受欢迎的专业程序完全相同。

好的,最好的,更好的指南

虽然 7Zip下载 是免费的,有些人可能会认为它效果不佳,或者 7Zip可能不安全。实际上,7Zip不仅仅是一个免费工具,它可以提供最高的压缩比。眼所能及的不止于此。关于这一点,让我向您展示7Z必须提供的一些出色功能。

  • 使用LZMA / LZMA2压缩格式提供最高的压缩比
  • 支持7z,TAR,ZIP,GZIP和BZIP2用于包装和拆箱
  • 仅解压缩Z,RPM,RAR,CAB,ARJ,CHM,DMG,DEB,FAT,HFS,ISO,LZH,MBR,MSI,NSIS,WIM,VHD,LZMA,NTFS,SquashFS和CramFS的包装
  • 支持 文件密码保护 和文件。
  • 命令行 和文件管理器版本
  • 适用于FAR Manager的插件
  • 支持79种语言
  • Windows Shell集成

安装会有什么期望?

7Zip还附带了文件管理器以及一些标准的存档器工具。文件管理器有一个工具栏,其中的选项类似于“提取”,“创建”,“测试” 存档以进行错误检测,复制,移动和删除文件,仅7Zip专有的打开文件属性菜单。

默认情况下,您可以从中获得什么?

文件管理器显示隐藏的文件,因为它不遵循Windows资源管理器的协议。从选项卡中可以看到,它显示了文件的名称,大小,修改时间,原始和压缩大小,属性以及注释。

注意:文件目录的所有注释都存储在同一目录中的.txt文件中,该目录称为descript.ion。但是,可以离线编辑该文件。当您在根目录上查找目录时,将显示所有内部或可移动驱动器。当您进入另一部分时,它将列出4个选项,包括“计算机”,“文档”,“网络”和“。:”。

常见问题

如何下载7 Zip?

这个过程很容易。单击并阅读此页面,以获取7Zip的下载全过程。

我应该下载哪个7-Zip?

对于 Windows 7、Windows 8、Windows 8.1 和 Windows 10,最好下载 7Zip 最新版本

如何下载Windows 8.1的7-Zip?

您可以按照本页上的说明下载Windows 7或更高版本。立即阅读!

结论

如果您基于办公室工作,或者您的工作碰巧处理了很多文件,尤其是文档,那么7Zip工具应该是您的首选。它功能更强大,系统资源也更少。当然,它可能没有最漂亮的用户界面,但现实生活并不总是与美感有关。

在此说明上,您会给7Zip一个机会吗?还是您仍然想尝试其他存档和压缩工具?如果是这样,您会选择什么?在评论部分告诉我们。我们很想知道您的想法。

《7-Zip Download for PC Windows 10/7/8.1 (Official Latest)》有5条留言

  1. icant让它与.ext的一半关联,它应该在Windows 10上
    它与,7z相关。但讨厌.7zip,忘记.bz或.tgz
    它不会与win10邮件相关的zip和电子邮件功能
    边缘浏览器和Windows 10感到沮丧

    回复

留下评论

7-Zip Download for PC Windows 10/7/8.1 (Official Latest)

By

7-Zip is the best archiving tool that ever existed for the Windows platform. And if you are to compare this software to other archiving tools, professionals would say that 7Zip software is way better in terms of quality of output. Did you know that the native .7z file extension of 7Zip is 17% better than the traditional .zip extension? That alone says something good about this tool. More often than not, 7-Zip for PC works totally fine both in 32 and 64 bit Windows 8.

7zip for pc

Microsoft Windows has performed major overhaul to Windows 8 UI or User Interface. However, a lot of programs work in the new environment but fail to receive any updates. It can be integrated with Windows File Explorer as well for the archive compression and extraction like 7z, Tar, RAR, Zip, ISO, BZIP, GZIP, and many more compressed file formats.

Compared to other Archive compression tools like WinRar and WinZip, 7Zip can have so many other features even though it sometimes gets an error that says 7zip cannot open file as archive.

Download 7-Zip for Windows PC

Name7Zip 22.01
Size1.62 MB
RequirementWindows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
AuthorIgor Pavlov

How To Install It?

7Zip is easy to install since this software has native support for the Windows operating system. All you have to do is to download, click, and install the software and you should be good to go. If you are not familiar with Windows installation works.

Here’s a short tutorial for you.

Time needed: 5 minutes.

Follow these easy steps to install 7-zip.

  1. Check your system details

    The first thing you need to do is get the 7Zip file installer for your Windows version. You should know whether your Windows is running on a 32bit or 64bit version.
    To check which Windows is currently installed on your system, go to the Windows Search service and type in “System Information.” Once you see it, click on it to launch the System Information window.
    System Information
    Find the “System Type” and it should state there your Windows architecture.System Type

  2. Download 7-zip installer

    Now click to download 7Zip page and find your corresponding Windows system type. Click on which your system type belongs (32-bit or 64-bit). The file is really small at around 1.5MB so the download should just take a couple of seconds.Download 7Zip

  3. Run the installer

    Now click on the 7Zip installer and follow the on-screen prompts. This will be quick.Install 7Zip

  4. You are all set!

    Once the installation finishes, that’s it. You can now open compressed files and make compressions on any of your files at will. It’s easy, right?

32-Bit or 64-Bit, Install without Hassle

7Zip is capable of handling file formats like ISO, NTFS, DMG, and RAR among others. The 7Zip website is providing every interested user a download link for those computers running on 32-bit as well as 64-bit Windows versions. But if you are interested in 7Zip for Linux or 7Zip for MAC OS, the developers also support that.

There are three ways of using the program from its GUI or Graphical User Interface, which is the most popular method. It also has shell integration or a command-line interface. The default .7z file format is offering the most effective and lowest compression ratio.

This is through the integration of LZMA as well as LZMA2. It is the exact same reason why this program is free and the most popular for professionals as well.

The Good, the Best and the Better Guide

Although 7Zip download is free, some may think that it will work poorly or 7Zip may not be safe. As a matter of fact, 7Zip is more than a free tool that can deliver the highest compression among others. There is more than what meets the eye. On that note, let me show you a few of the awesome features that 7Z has to offer.

  • Uses LZMA/LZMA2 compression format to deliver the highest compression ratio
  • Supports 7z, TAR, ZIP, GZIP and BZIP2 for packing and unpacking
  • Only unpack Z, RPM, RAR, CAB, ARJ, CHM, DMG, DEB, FAT, HFS, ISO, LZH, MBR, MSI, NSIS, WIM, VHD, LZMA, NTFS, SquashFS and CramFS
  • Supports password protect on files and documents.
  • Command-line and file manager version
  • Available plug-in for FAR Manager
  • Supports 79 languages
  • Windows Shell integration

What to Expect From Installing?

7Zip also comes with a file manager together with some standard archiver tools. The file manager has a toolbar with options to like Extract, Create, Test archive for error detection, Copy, move and delete files, Open file properties menu exclusive to 7Zip only.

What you can get from it by default?

The file manager shows hidden files as it doesn’t follow Windows Explorer’s protocols. As you see from the tab, it shows the file’s Name, Size, Modification Time, Original and Compressed Sizes, Attributes as well as Comments.

Note: All comments for the file directory are stored in a .txt file on the same directory referred to as descript.ion. This file, however, can be edited offline. When you go up a directory on the root, all internal or removable drives will appear. As you go up another section, it will list 4 options, including “Computer”, “Documents”, “Network” and “.:”

How to Get 7Zip Archiver in Windows 10

7Zip Archiver is an open source software readily available to download. You just need to visit the official website and select the version for Windows 10 to download.

If you want to download files to your computer, you may need to get an archiver. Luckily, there are several options to choose from. These include WinZip, which is one of the most popular freeware applications, and 7Zip, which is a free open source application. You can either install it on your PC, or download it from a website. Regardless of which method you choose, it will require some research to make sure you are installing the right program.

For a quick and easy way to compress and encrypt files, you can use a software called 7Zip. This application is easy to use and comes with a user-friendly interface. The program allows you to create and extract compressed files in several formats. It is compatible with a number of operating systems, including Windows and Linux. Aside from compressing, you can encrypt the files you download, as well. Moreover, you can set a password to protect them.

After you download and install the software, you can create compressed files with varying compression ratios. In addition, you can choose the folder you want to save the files in. Ultimately, you can configure the file to open with the 7Zip File Manager, which you can launch via the Start menu. When you start the app, it will display the file contents, as well as the progress of the files.

Once you have installed 7Zip on your computer, you can begin to use it. If you want to unzip a 7z file, you can do so by right-clicking on it and selecting the “Extract files” option. While doing this, you will be prompted to select a password for the archive.

To encrypt an archive, you can do so by going to the bottom right corner of the window and selecting the “Encrypt” option. You can also do so by selecting the option when you right-click a file. Another option you can take is to change the default archive format to 7z, which will allow you to compress and decompress files more easily.

7Zip is a great archiver to use. The program can be used to open RAR archives as well. With the 7Zip file manager, you can browse and search for 7z files. Also, you can configure the program to always open and extract files from 7z archives. This is a handy feature if you often work with compressed files.

As mentioned, 7Zip supports 32 and 64 bit operating systems, and it can be downloaded from any website. The installer is only about 1.5MB, and it will ask you where you want to install it. However, if you haven’t already installed it, you should download the program first, as it has many setup files that need to be extracted for installation.

Unlike other file compression programs, 7Zip is free and open-source. Additionally, it doesn’t contain any malware. Lastly, it is available for both 64-bit versions of Windows and arm64-based operating systems. That’s why it’s ideal for people who own a 64-bit PC.

F.A.Qs

How do I download 7 Zip?

The process is easy. Click and read this page to get the whole process of downloading 7Zip.

What 7-Zip should I download?

For Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, and Windows 10, it is best to download 7Zip Latest Version

How do I download 7-Zip for Windows 8.1?

You may download 7Zip fior Windows 8.1 by following the instruction given on this page. Read it now!

Conclusion

If you are working office-based or your work happens to deal with a lot of files especially documents, the 7Zip tool should be your first option. It is more powerful and light on your system resources. Sure, it may not have the most beautiful user interface, but real life is not always about beauty.

On that note, would you give 7Zip a chance? or would you still want to try other archiving and compression tools? If so, what would be your alternatives? Tell us in the comment section. We would love to know your thoughts.

7 thoughts on “7-Zip Download for PC Windows 10/7/8.1 (Official Latest)”

  1. icant get it to associate with half of the .ext’s it should on windows 10
    it associated with ,7z. but noy .7zip, forget .bz, or .tgz
    it won’t associate with win10 mail for zip and email function
    frustrated with edge browser and windows 10

    Reply
  2. I posted on an earlier link
    i’ve been using 7 zip for years, now i cant get it to work on my new win 10

    Reply

Leave a Comment