适用于macOS的7-Zip —下载适用于Mac的Best File Archiver

通过

下载 适用于 MacOS 的 7-Zip. 7Zip 是一个很棒的应用程序,应该包含在 iTunes 中。由于所有 Apple 设备都关注生产力,因此 7Zip 的开发将为其所有用户带来极大的乐趣。我的意思是,为什么不呢?它是最强大和最 安全存档和文件压缩工具 在其类别和字段中。有关用于其他操作系统的7Zip的更多资源,请查看有关以下内容的其他文章: 7邮编.

Mac版7zip

因此,您是社会上富裕的公民之一,或者也许对软件和安全性一丝不苟。因此,您更喜欢使用Mac计算机。实际上,用于Windows,Linux和Mac的某些程序和软件的编程方式不同。 Mac版7Zip也是如此。

默认情况下,Mac OS X无法处理这些文件。但这不是什么大问题,因为有很多 其他存档工具 可以打开.7z文件和其他文件压缩格式的文件。

7Zip文件格式具有较高的安全性和整体稳定性,因此被认为是更好的文件压缩设置。它 7Zip可以比ZIP和WinRAR或WinZip更好地压缩任何文件。这使得 7Zip更安全 还有更好的选择。

下载 Mac 版 7-Zip

7Zip 是否适用于 Mac

7Zip 是为 Windows 设计的工具。它适用于不同的 Windows 版本,如 XP、Vista、NT、10 等。但是,它不适用于 Mac。

使用 7Zip 扩展是压缩文件的好方法。它支持多种数据压缩算法并提供开放式架构。这使您可以选择要使用哪种方法来压缩文件。 7Zip 格式还支持多种加密算法。

如果您有兴趣尝试这个出色的压缩实用程序,那么您可能想查看一些更流行的 7Zip Mac 替代品。其中许多应用程序都是免费的,可让您将 Mac 文件压缩成方便的 7Zip 格式。但是,您选择的 7Zip Mac 替代方案将取决于您的特定需求。要考虑的最重要的事情是您的磁盘空间。如果您没有所需的磁盘空间,则尝试解压缩大型 7Zip 文件毫无意义。

Unarchiver 是一个开放源代码的解压缩工具,适用于 Windows 和 Mac 用户。这是一个免费的应用程序,可以打开许多存档格式,包括 7Zip。它支持 Mac OS X 10.6 及更高版本,可从以下 URL 下载。但是,对于需要压缩 7z 文件的人来说,它是一个不太有用的应用程序。

Archive Utility 是另一种选择。它是一个 Mac OS X 文件管理应用程序,支持比其 Windows 对应版本更广泛的存档格式。对于需要管理大型档案的 Mac 用户来说,它也是一款出色的文件管理应用程序。它将允许您将大型档案分成较小的部分,然后重新组合内容。它还支持所有基本文件类型,包括 Mac OS 文件扩展名。它支持在本地硬盘驱动器和远程服务器上存储文件。它也是用 Swift 编写的。

另一个很棒的 7Zip Mac 替代品是 Keka。它也是一个免费的开源应用程序。它可以将 Mac 文件压缩成 7Zip 格式,还允许您在不解压缩的情况下查看 7Zip 文件。它有一个 Finder 替代品,允许您在不启动 Mac OS X 浏览器的情况下打开文件。它还有一个用于删除文件的模块和一个大文件和旧文件模块。它还可以扫描您的计算机以查找大文件并将其删除。

还有一些用于打开 7Zip 文件的免费和开源选项。最好的选择可能是免费应用程序,它允许您查看 7Zip 文件的内容而无需实际解压缩它。它还将在 7Zip 文件中提供有用的文件列表。该应用程序还具有最大和最旧的文件模块,可以扫描您的计算机并删除长时间未打开的文件。它还将提供 7Zip 中最重要的文件列表。

最后,还有 Better Zip 应用程序。它是一个开源应用程序,允许您在不实际解压缩文件的情况下查看 7Zip 文件的内容。

Mac版7-Zip演练

继续阅读,我们将引导您完成打开 .7z 存档文件的步骤,无论您使用的是什么版本的 Mac OS。别担心,即使它得到一个简单快捷的操作 错误无法打开文件作为存档 有时。这是怎么回事。


  1. 下载 ”取消存档“ 第一的。最新版本为 4.3.5,支持 macOS 10.7 或更高版本。该文件为 15.2 MB。您可以从 Mac 下载它 应用商店 或点击 这里 直接下载。取消存档
  2. 该应用程序相对较小,因此您应该能够将其安装几秒钟,具体取决于您的互联网速度。
  3. The Unarchiver应用程序完成安装后,将其打开,您将看到文件关联列表。
  4. 启动Unarchiver,然后在其中找到文件关联列表,通知Unarchiver将其与.7z文件关联。 文件关联
  5. 将Unarchiver与.7z关联后,便可以双击Mac计算机上的任何.7z文件。然后,它将像其他存档格式一样打开和解压缩,或者启动Unarchiver并将7z文件拖放到实用程序中。


这是打开Mac计算机上保存的任何.7z存档文件时必须了解的所有内容。安装UnArchiver并将其与.7z 7Zip文件关联后,您现在可以简单地通过双击启动.7z存档。在UnArchiver实用程序中,您的文件将打开并解压缩原始的7z文件。完成后,它将自动退出应用程序。可以直接打开Unarchiver,然后直接在Unarchiver中打开要解压缩的文件。


提醒


由于7Zip归档文件经过了严格的压缩程序,因此有时需要一段时间才能完全提取大型7z文件。如果7Zip扩展到的大小大于原始文件大小(也就是归档文件的大小),也不要感到惊讶。这是完全正常的。只要确保您有足够的磁盘空间来容纳所有未压缩的数据即可。


Unarchiver是一种众所周知的解决方案,可用于 苹果电脑。当您必须在Mac OS中取消RAR和打开RAR文件时,已经讨论了它的替代方法,它几乎可以打开您可能遇到的任何存档格式。这可以包括但不限于:


  • 7z
  • 压缩
  • g
  • 柏油
  • z
  • rar
  • bzip和;
  • q


由于其扩展性和免费性,它是Mac软件工具包的绝佳补充。好吧,它可媲美瑞士军刀,但适用于计算机。


完整套餐


Unarchiver为正在使用的每个Mac OS软件发行版提供支持。无论您使用的是最新版本,Sierra,macOS High Sierra,Mac OS X El Capitan,Mountain Lion,Mavericks,Snow Leopard,Yosemite还是其他,这都是无关紧要的。它可以工作,并且可以完成打开和解压缩zip以及其他可用存档格式的工作。

《7-Zip for macOS — Download Best File Archiver for Mac》有14条留言

  1. 嗨,每当我按下按钮时,我都无法下载Mac的7ZIP
    下载没有任何反应。我尝试了3种单独的浏览器,所有浏览器均已关闭安全性,并通过wifi和witred。

    我刚刚将Catalina升级到Catalina build 10.15.6(19G73)。这可能是原因吗?

    任何帮助表示赞赏,

    亲切的问候,

    詹姆士

    回复
    • 更新问题。更新更新。

      7zip ist ein Programm,可对Windows zurVerfügung教程进行操作。
      da死于.exe程序设计师,您可以在Mac上使用该软件。

      Ich empfehle ihnen deswegen,即App Store的“ Unarchiver”。

      回复
  2. 大家听。 7-Zip仅适用于Windows。您不能在Mac计算机上运行7-Zip本身。但是,MacPaw的“ Unarchiver”可以执行7-Zip所执行的大多数(如果不是全部)文件类型。

    回复
  3. 如果您有兴趣获取适用于Mac的7z程序(这将允许
    (用于创建7-Zip存档),请使用homebrew并尝试“ brew install p7zip”。

    回复
  4. 在Mac OS Big Sur版本11.2.3version中使用Unarchiver 4.2.4。 Unarchiver不会为我打开7z文件,它甚至不会让我在首选项框中选中7z的小框。 &z变得越来越流行,很遗憾Mac没有解决方法/解决方案。

    回复
  5. bitte um Hilfe… Meldung lautet “Geben Sie zum Öffnen von “……..rar” das Archiv-Kennwort ein。
    verlangt 是 Unarchiver da von mir 吗?

    回复

留下评论

7-Zip for macOS — Download Best File Archiver for Mac

By

Download 7-Zip for MacOS. 7Zip is a great app that should be included on iTunes. As productivity is a concern on all Apple devices, the development of 7Zip would be a great delight for all its users. I mean, why not? It is the most powerful and secure archiving and file compression tool in its category and field. For more resources about 7Zip for other operating systems, check out our other articles on 7Zip.

7zip for mac

So, you are one of society’s opulent citizens or perhaps meticulous with the software and security. Thus, you prefer using Mac computers. As a matter of fact, some programs and software for Windows, Linux, and Mac are programmed differently. This goes the same with 7Zip for Mac.

By default, Mac OS X is incapable of handling these files. But this shouldn’t be much of an issue as there are lots of other archiving tools available that can open a .7z file and other file compression formats.

The 7Zip file formats are considered better file compression settings because of their high security and overall stability. It 7Zip can compress any file much better than ZIP and WinRAR or WinZip. This makes 7Zip safer and a much better choice.

Download 7-Zip for Mac

Is 7Zip Available for Mac

7Zip is a tool designed for Windows. It is available for different Windows versions like XP, Vista, NT, 10, etc. However, it is not available for Mac.

You may wonder, Is 7Zip Available for Mac? After all, the popular file manager software is available for Mac, but is it a good option for Mac users? The answer is yes, but there are a few things you should know before downloading and using it. First of all, 7Zip does not open natively in macOS. To fix this, there are several alternative apps you can use.

The most effective way to decompress a 7z file on Mac is to download a third-party archive software, such as The Unarchiver. The Unarchiver is a free program that runs smoothly on MacOS and supports a number of archive formats. To use the tool, simply install it on your Mac and open the 7z file in it. Wait for the software to decompress the contents.

Another thing to consider is disk space. Because 7z archives are heavily compressed, they take a long time to decompress. You should allow enough disk space to accommodate the compressed file before attempting to extract it. You should also be aware that the file may expand much larger than it was originally. Nevertheless, this is expected and you should have enough free disk space before downloading a 7z file. This free utility is the equivalent of a Swiss army knife for Mac users, and it is worth downloading.

Unarchiver is another free application that is compatible with Mac OS and can open various compressed files. It is open-source software, and you can download it from the website URL. It supports OS X 10.6.0 and later, but is not the only application available on the Mac. If you need to open 7z files, The Unarchiver is the best alternative to 7Zip. If you’re using the free version of the app, you should download the latest version.

If you’re worried that 7Zip is not available on your Mac, then the good news is that you can easily install the application in the guest operating system of VirtualBox. While the Mac operating system doesn’t understand 7-zip, it runs natively on Windows computers. The best thing about VirtualBox is that it doesn’t require any special hardware. You can even use a Windows computer to run the app on your Mac.

You can also install the Unarchiver on your Mac. This will open 7Zip files and decompress them. After the extraction process is complete, you can close the Unarchiver application and open the 7Zip file directly. In Unarchiver, you can also use other applications to view the compressed files. This article is not intended to replace 7Zip, but it does provide some useful tips and tricks.

A Walkthrough on 7-Zip for Mac

Keep on reading as we are going to walk you through the steps for opening .7z archive files regardless of what version of Mac OS you are using. Don’t worry, it is easy and quick to do even if it gets an error cannot open a file as an archive sometimes. Here’s how it goes.


  1. Download “The Unarchiver” first. The latest version is 4.3.5 and supports macOS 10.7 or later. the file is 15.2 MB. You can either download it from the Mac App Store or click here for direct download.The Unarchiver
  2. The application is relatively small so you should be able to get it installed for a few seconds depending on your internet speed.
  3. As soon as The Unarchiver application finishes installing, open it and you will see the file association list.
  4. Launch the Unarchiver and there you’ll find the file association list, inform the Unarchiver to associate it with .7z files. File Association
  5. The moment that you’ve associated the Unarchiver with .7z you could then double-click any .7z file on your Mac computer. It will then open and uncompress like other archive formats or launch Unarchiver and just drag and drop the 7z files to the utility.


This is everything that you have to know in opening any .7z archive files saved on your Mac computer. After installing the UnArchiver and associated it with .7z 7Zip files, you may now launch the .7z archive simply by double-clicking on it. Inside the UnArchiver utility, your file will open and decompress the original 7z file. It will exit the app automatically when it is finished. It is possible to directly open the Unarchiver and open the file in the Unarchiver directly where it’ll be extracted.


Reminder


Since 7Zip archives have undergone a strong compression procedure, it sometimes takes a while in order to completely extract large 7z files. Don’t be surprised as well if the 7Zip has expanded to something bigger than the original file size as the size of the archive. This is totally normal. Just be sure that you have enough disk space to accommodate all the uncompressed data.


Unarchiver is a well-known solution to all kinds of archive formats available on Mac. It’s been discussed as an alternative when you have to unRAR and open RAR files in Mac OS and it can open virtually any archive format you might come across. This can include but not limited to:


  • 7z
  • zip
  • sit
  • tgz
  • tar
  • gz
  • rar
  • bzip and;
  • hqx


Due to its expansive nature and free of charge, it is a wonderful addition to your Mac software toolkit. Well, it is comparable to a Swiss army knife but for computers.


The Complete Package


The Unarchiver provides support to every release of the Mac OS software that’s in use. This is regardless if you’re using the latest release, Sierra, macOS High Sierra, Mac OS X El Capitan, Mountain Lion, Mavericks, Snow Leopard, Yosemite, and so forth. It’ll work and can get the job done in opening and decompressing zip as well as other archive formats available.

14 thoughts on “7-Zip for macOS — Download Best File Archiver for Mac”

  1. I think some recent MacOS update is blocking the ability to associated .7z and .tar files with the Unarchiver program.

    Reply
  2. Hi, I am sadly unable to download 7ZIP for Mac – every time I hut the button
    to download nothing happened. I have tries 3 separate browsers’ all with security turned of, and over wifi and witred.

    I just upgraded Catalina to Catalina build 10.15.6 (19G73). Could this be the cause?

    Any help appreciated,

    Kind regards,

    James

    Reply
    • Ihr Problem hat nichts mit dem Update zu tun.

      7zip ist ein Programm, welches ausschließlich für Windows zur Verfügung steht.
      Da dieses ein .exe Programm ist, können Sie es auf ihrem Mac auch nicht ausführen.

      Ich empfehle ihnen deswegen, sich “The Unarchiver” im AppStore herunter zu laden.

      Reply
  3. 7zip compression is implemented via another program. In the case of this page use the unarchiver. You can also us keka.

    Reply
  4. Guys listen. 7-Zip only works on Windows. You can not run 7-Zip itself on a Mac computer. However, “The Unarchiver” by MacPaw does most if not all the file types that 7-Zip does.

    Reply
  5. You can get Keka on the Mac App store if you want to create 7-zip archives on the Mac. It’s cheap and it works beautifully.

    Reply
  6. If you are interested in getting the 7z program for Mac (which would allow
    for creating 7-Zip archives), use homebrew and try “brew install p7zip”.

    Reply
  7. Using Unarchiver 4.2.4 With Mac OS Big Sur version 11.2.3version. Unarchiver doesn’t open 7z files for me, It won’t even let me check the little box for 7z in its preference frame. &z is becoming popular and it sucks that Mac doesn’t have a work around/solution.

    Reply
  8. I have a macos catalina, and I’m also having an issue with simply ticking the box for 7z in the preference frame.

    Reply
  9. bitte um Hilfe… Meldung lautet “Geben Sie zum Öffnen von “……..rar” das Archiv-Kennwort ein.
    Was verlangt The Unarchiver da von mir?

    Reply

Leave a Comment