7-Zip»最佳免费文件存档器应用程序

通过

欢迎来到 7拉链, 最佳存档工具 您可以在互联网上找到。如果您需要组织文件并将其放置在单个压缩文件中,则7zip可以为您做到这一点。使用7zip软件,您将不再需要任何存档工具。

在我们所有的日常计算需求中,文档和媒体文件会随着时间的推移而堆积和混乱。它会造成不必要的混乱,尤其是当您需要几年前在Windows PC或Windows PC上创建并保存的文档时。 配备7Zip的Mac。当然,您可以使用操作系统的本机搜索功能,但这仅对单个文件或几个文件有用。 7zip存档工具将帮助您组织这些文件。

什么是7压缩?

的 7拉链 存档工具是Igor Pavlov早在1999年创建的开源软件。它的目的是解决将多个文件组织在一个地方的问题。同样,归档可以减小文件的大小,而不会损害文件的整体完整性。

如前所述,7-Zip是一种归档工具。您可以使用7-Zip创建包含相似文件的文件柜,这将帮助您组织一切。关于文件压缩的最好的事情是减小了一个或多个归档文件的大小。这意味着您将拥有更多的可用空间来容纳其他新的和更大的文件。还可以将7zip归档工具设置为将文件归入一个特定的归档文件中,并通过加密或密码保护它们。这非常有用和有用,尤其是在通过网络发送敏感数据时。

它能做什么

压缩档案

7-zip的压缩率非常高。无论您要压缩单个文件还是一组文件,7zip都可以在您希望的不同存档和强大压缩设置中为您完成此任务。这是您遇到的所有压缩软件选项中最好的。 

文件管理器

7zip在Windows操作系统上支持图形用户界面。这意味着您可以使用此应用程序访问其用户界面中的所有驱动器,文件夹和文件。它具有内置的文件管理器,因此您可以浏览所有目录。

支持多核CPU线程

您是否知道7zip还用于测量多核性能方面的CPU时钟速度? 7zip软件可以在任何CPU(移动桌面版本)上使用多核,以提供更快,更高效的文件处理和归档。

多才多艺

在保持存档文件完整性方面,据报道7zip的本机文件扩展名比传统的ZIP文件扩展名要好得多。在加密和文件安全性方面,它也被誉为更好的选择。

独立工具

与其他文件压缩工具相比,7zip几乎可以完成所有操作。它可以创建自解压的单个卷存档,并打开.EXE文件作为存档,以允许在整个可安装程序的安装程序中解压缩数据。

.7Z文件扩展

据报道,在保持存档文件完整性方面,7zip的本机文件扩展名比传统的ZIP文件扩展名要好得多。在加密和文件安全性方面,它也被誉为更好的选择。

更好的加密

7zip,尤其是其本机.7z文件扩展名,可以提供256位AES密码,可以在文件泄露和数据泄露的情况下帮助保护您的文件。

命令行界面

对于非Windows用户,7zip支持Linux的命令行执行,以在支持该软件的不同平台上操纵,压缩和解压缩文件。

支持的存档格式

7-Zip 支持多种文件压缩格式。它的本机存档 zip 格式是 7Z,由 .7z 文件扩展名表示。虽然 7zip 单独可以创建各种存档格式,例如 ZIP、RAR、7Z、Gzip、bzip2、xz、tar 和 WIM,但它可以解压缩更多不同的文件压缩格式。

以下是您可以用作参考的列表:  APM,ARJ,CHM,Cpio,DEB,FLV,JAR,LHA / LZH,LZMA,MSLZ,Office Open XML,Onepkg,RAR,RPM,Smzip,SWF,XAR,Z档案,CramFS,DMG,FAT,HFS,ISO ,MBR,NTFS,SquashFS,UDF,VHD磁盘映像,NSIS或LZMA,某些MSI文件,某些Microsoft CAB(LZX压缩)。

为了让您更广泛地了解7zip的实际功能,以及为什么它对于日常办公需求甚至家庭任务有用,我们列出了其一些主要功能。您会发现,这些功能非常是7zip的基本基本用法。

安全吗?

由于7zip的受欢迎程度较差,并且无法及时到达现场,因此7zip有时会被误认为是某种形式的恶意软件。对于那些不太熟悉的用户来说,这是很自然的。但事实是, 7zip是最安全的 与其他流行的归档工具相比,它是最有用的工具。

实际上,一些IT专业人员和技术人员将7zip软件用作提取,识别和删除某些类型的恶意软件和计算机病毒的手动工具。与众所周知的WinRAR(对于大多数恶意软件而言都有严重的漏洞)不同,7zip没有已知的Windows病毒可以将其击败。

尽管对于大多数人来说,其界面可能看起来已经过时且过于简化,但它弥补了其在大多数存档,压缩和解压缩任务中的使用。因此,如果您对7zip及其安全性的问题仍然存在,请让我们成为一个以任何可能的方式和角度确保其安全的人。

我们看到7zip不是安全软件的唯一原因是您从非官方来源下载了它。我们都知道,任何人都可以重命名文件或任何软件并将其标记为7zip。为确保您使用的是7zip的原始版本和更安全的版本,请从可信任的来源(例如从本网站或7zip的官方网站)获取安装程序。 www.7zip.org。

如何下载 7Zip

要下载 7Zip,请访问 7Ziphelp 主页并单击您要下载的版本。现在,从系统的下载文件夹中运行并安装下载的文件。

如果你有 Ubuntu 作为你的操作系统,你可以使用命令行安装 7Zip。第一次运行 7Zip 时,它会给你一个基本的窗口。您可以阅读手册页以了解有关该程序的更多信息,也可以单击“安装”按钮安装该程序。安装后,您可以自定义设置并选择默认保存文件夹。完成这些步骤后,您应该能够打开 7Zip 并开始下载文件。

首先,从 Internet 下载 7Zip 软件。然后,在您的计算机上安装该程序。安装完成后,您可以开始使用该程序压缩文件。您应该首先检查您的操作系统是否支持 64 位架构。您还应该检查哪个版本的 7Zip 与您的操作系统兼容。安装软件时,请务必仔细阅读说明并按照说明进行操作。

下载程序后,您可以使用它来归档文件。 7Zip 有很多好处。首先,它是免费的!它也非常易于安装,您可以轻松地使用它来归档文件。您甚至可以使用该程序在社交媒体网站上上传和共享压缩文件。免费下载是使用它的绝佳理由!最好的部分?它是一款免费工具,可以解决困扰我们的许多常见存储问题。

其次,您可以从 a.7z 文件中提取特定文件。要提取一组特定文件,请在 Windows 文件资源管理器中打开存档的内部文件结构。然后,双击存档,它将像普通文件夹一样在 Windows 文件资源管理器中打开。然后,您可以使用 7Zip 打开文件。在安装 7Zip 之前,必须选择正确的架构版本。

安装过程很简单,只需几分钟。安装完成后,您可以立即使用该程序。安装后,7Zip 就可以使用了!该程序非常适合存档文件,并将提高计算机的性能。所以,不要害怕下载它并将其安装在您的计算机上!如果您想知道如何下载 7Zip,本文将为您提供入门所需的所有信息。

7Zip 是一个免费的文件存档器,可让您压缩和提取文件。它兼容多种文件格式,比同类压缩软件快2.5%。您可以在任何操作系统上下载 7Zip,包括 Windows 和 Mac OS X。文件存档器支持 32 位和 64 位版本的 Windows。它与 Windows、Linux 和 macOS 兼容,并提供 86 种语言版本。

使用7-Zip满足所有存档需求

如果您定期处理各种文件,则不要仅使用文件夹来组织它们。文件夹很容易被任何人入侵和访问,即使是非技术人员也是如此。为了更加安全,请使用7Zip整理文件,并使用自己的首选密码对文件进行加密。此外,您使用的硬盘空间越多,您就可以节省更多。

我们强烈建议您在日常使用中使用7Zip。选择此存档工具作为计算机的主机柜或文件夹会带来很大的不同,特别是从长远来看。

我们在这里为您服务!

如果您想与我们分享任何问题,想法或建议,请随时在评论部分留言。我们很乐意回答您所有的问题,并与大家互动以分享有益的信息,建立一个积极的社区。请放心,我们将在评论部分区域中为您提供任何输入。

7zip

《7-Zip » The Best Free File Archiver App》有2条留言

  1. 你好,
    J'utilise depuis for Fort Longtemps 7-Zip,qui quim'inquièteest que depuis un temps j'ai constamment des alertes devulnérabilitépour ce logiciel。
    版本18的法布可用。
    Dans le doute,je crains de devoir supprimer 7-Zip,qui pourtant est bien utile。

    回复

留下评论

7-Zip » The Best Free File Archiver App

By

Welcome to 7-Zip, the best archiving tool that you can find on the internet. If you need your files to be organized and placed on a single compressed file, 7zip can do that for you. You will never need any archiving tool again with the 7zip software.

In all our everyday computing needs, documents and media files pile up and clutter through time. It creates unwanted chaos, especially when you need a document from some years ago that you created and saved on your Windows PC or Mac with 7Zip. Sure, you can use your operating system’s native search function, but that is only good for a single or a few files. What will help you organize those files is the 7zip archiving tool.

What Is 7-Zip?

The 7-Zip archiving tool is the open-source software created by Igor Pavlov back in 1999. This is to address the problem of keeping multiple files organized in one place. Also, archiving lessens the files’ size without compromising the files’ entire integrity.

7-Zip, as mentioned, is an archiving tool. You can use 7-Zip to create a cabinet of similar files that will help you organize everything. The best thing about file compression is that you lessen the size of the file or files that you archived. This means you will have even more free space for other new and bigger files. The 7zip archiving tool can also be set to group files in one specific archive and protect them by encryption or password. This is very much useful and helpful, especially when sending sensitive data through a network.

What It Can Do

Compress Files

7-zip’s compression ratio is really high. Whether you want a single file or a group of files to be compressed, 7zip can do that for you in different archiving and strong compression settings that you desire. It’s the best of all compression software options you’ll come across. 

File Manager

7zip supports a graphical user interface on Windows OS. That means you can use this app to access all your drives, folders, and files within its user-interface. It has a built-in file manager so you can navigate through all your directories.

Supports Multiple-core CPU Threading

Did you know that 7zip is also used for measuring CPU clock speed in terms of multi-core performance? The 7zip software can utilize multi-core on any CPU, both mobile desktop versions, to provide faster and efficient file processing and archiving.

Versatile

7zip’s native file extension is reportedly much better than the traditional ZIP file extension when it comes to keeping the archived files’ integrity intact. It was also hailed as the much better choice in terms of encryption and file security.

Independent Tool

Compared to other file compression tools, the 7zip can pretty much do it all. It can create self-extracting single volume archives and open .EXE files as archives for allowing of decompression of data within the entire installable program setup.

.7Z File Extension

7zip’s native file extension is reportedly much better than the traditional ZIP file extension when it comes to keeping the archived files’ integrity intact. It was also hailed as the much better choice in terms of encryption and file security.

Better Encryption

The 7zip, especially with its native .7z file extension, can provide a 256-bit AES cipher that can help secure your file in case of compromise and data breach.

Command-line Interface

For non-Windows users, the 7zip supports Linux’s command-line execution to manipulate, compress, and decompress files on a different platform that supports this software.

Supported Archiving Formats

7-Zip supports many file compression formats. Its native archive zip format is 7Z which is represented by a .7z file extension. While 7zip alone can create various archiving formats such as ZIP, RAR, 7Z, Gzip, bzip2, xz, tar, and WIM, it can unpack a lot more different file compression formats.

Here’s a list that you can use as a reference:  APM, ARJ, CHM, Cpio, DEB, FLV, JAR, LHA/LZH, LZMA, MSLZ, Office Open XML, Onepkg, RAR, RPM, Smzip, SWF, XAR, Z archives, CramFS, DMG, FAT, HFS, ISO, MBR, NTFS, SquashFS, UDF, VHD disk images, NSIS or LZMA, some MSI files, Some Microsoft CAB (LZX compression).

To give you a broader view of what 7zip can actually do and why it is useful for your everyday office-based needs or even home-based tasks, we have listed some of its major features. These features, as you will find, are very much the basic fundamental uses of 7zip.

Is it Safe?

Due to its less popular reception and late arrival to the scene, the 7zip is sometimes mistaken as some form of malware. This is natural for those less acquainted users. But the fact of the matter is, 7zip is the safest and most useful tool compared to other popular archiving tools.

In fact, the 7zip software is used by some IT professionals and tech individuals as a manual tool for extracting, identifying, and deleting some types of malware and computer viruses. Unlike the better-known WinRAR, which has some serious vulnerabilities for most malware, the 7zip has no known Windows virus that can defeat it.

While its interface may look outdated and too simplified for most people’s taste, it makes up for its use on most archiving, compression, and decompression tasks. So if your question about 7zip and its safety still stands, let us be the one to assure that it is safe by any means and angle possible.

The only reason that we see 7zip being not safe software is if you downloaded it from an unofficial source. We all know that anyone can rename a file or any software and brand it as 7zip. To ensure that you are using the original and safer version of 7zip, kindly get your installer from a trusted source, such as from this site or 7zip’s official website. www.7zip.org.

How to Download 7Zip

To download 7Zip, visit the 7Ziphelp home page and click on the version you want to download. Now, run and install the downloaded file from the downloads folder in your system.

7Zip is a file archiver that can be downloaded for free. It is a compact piece of software that can help you reduce the size of your files, and it’s easy to use. In addition, it can help you create a customized archive of any type of file. You can even set it as your default archive program.

The first step to downloading 7Zip is to make sure that your operating system supports it. This is important because most of the time, your operating system will automatically support 7Zip files. However, if you’re using a non-standard file format, you may have to install the software yourself.

If you do have a Windows-based PC, it’s easy to download and install 7Zip. To do so, just right-click on the zip file you want to compress, and choose the ‘insert into…’ option from the drop down menu. Once you’ve selected the appropriate directory, you can then select ‘Install’. A window will then appear, prompting you to make the necessary changes to your operating system.

One of the more useful features of 7Zip is its ability to encrypt and decrypt an archive. Encrypting an archive lets you protect its contents from being accessed by other people. On the other hand, decrypting an archive lets you view the contents of the file.

You can use 7Zip to unpack a ZIP file. While this isn’t a new trick, it’s not something you can do with every type of file. For instance, you can’t open a 7Z file in Mac OS, but you can do it with RAR and other formats.

Another useful feature of 7Zip is its ability to store and share files. Since it can compress a large number of files into one archive, it can be easier to send them via email, social media, or other online services. Users can also change the password on files stored in their 7Zip account. Furthermore, users can customize the 7Zip settings to match the kind of files they’re compressing.

As for the size of the installation, it’s about 1.5MB, and can be installed on most 64-bit versions of Windows. But you should verify your system’s hardware before installing 7Zip. Additionally, you can always re-install it later.

There are many other benefits to installing 7Zip, such as its ability to pack multiple files into a single archive. When compared to other unzipping programs, 7Zip is quite simple to use, and is compatible with a wide range of file types. That’s why it’s popular among Windows users.

Using 7Zip is also an effective way to save your hard drive space, especially when you’re trying to upload a large number of files. In addition, it’s easy to customize and encrypt your archive to increase its security. Other features of 7Zip include the ability to compress files for maximum compression rates, and a variety of options for storing and sharing compressed files.

Overall, 7Zip is an easy-to-use, yet powerful tool that is available for both Windows and Linux/Unix platforms. Even better, it’s free to download and install, and doesn’t contain any viruses.

Use 7-Zip for All Your Archiving Needs

If you regularly deal with all sorts of files, do not just use a folder to organize them. Folders are easily hacked and accessed by any person, even the non-techy ones. To be more safe and secure, use 7Zip to organize your files and make them encrypted using your own preferred password. Plus, you get to save more hard drive spaces the more you use them.

We highly recommend using 7Zip in your everyday use. Choosing this archiving tool as your primary cabinet or folder in your computing machine makes a lot of difference, especially in the long run.

We Are Here to Help!

If you have any questions, ideas, or suggestions that you want to share with us, feel free to leave a message in the comment section. We would love to answer all your questions and interact with all of you to share useful information for a positive community. Rest assured that we will be watching the comment section area for any of your inputs.

7zip

2 thoughts on “7-Zip » The Best Free File Archiver App”

  1. Bonjour,
    J’utilise depuis fort longtemps 7-Zip, ce qui m’inquiète est que depuis un certain temps j’ai constamment des alertes de vulnérabilité pour ce logiciel.
    J’avais cru comprendre que depuis la version 18 la faille avait été corrigé.
    Dans le doute, je crains de devoir supprimer 7-Zip, qui pourtant est bien utile.

    Reply

Leave a Comment